Harbour Hall

ABOUT US

Meet the Harbor Hall Team

Harbor Hall introduces a dedicated group of compassionate professionals committed to guiding individuals on their path to recovery from addiction. With diverse expertise in counseling, medical care, and therapy, the team creates a nurturing and supportive environment for each individual’s unique journey. Their unwavering commitment to providing personalized care and evidence-based treatment ensures that those seeking help receive the highest level of support, compassion, and guidance throughout their recovery process.

Executive

Peter Bucci

Chief Executive Director / Chief Clinical Officer

MA, LPC, ACS, CAADC, CCS, JSOTS

pbucci@harborhall.com

Steven Gross

Executive Assistant

Executive Assistant

sgross@harborhall.com

Board Members

Mary Thompson

Board Member

Pete Lyons

Board Member

Fred Geuder

Secretary/Treasurer

Michael Harrington

Vice-president

Lawrence Rochon

President

Directors

Eugene Wang

Medical Director

D.O.

ewang@harborhall.com

Heather M. Diggs

Clinical Director

MS, CAADC, CCS-D

hdiggs@harborhall.com

Daniel Thompson 

Program Director

Rev., MA, CADC

dthompson@harborhall.com

Katie Engler

Director of Care Coordination

BS, CADC-DP

kengler@harborhall.com

Holly Peterson

Chief Financial Officer

BBA

holly@harborhall.com

Main Campus Staff Directory

Clinical Staff

Patrick Wise

Art Therapist

MA

pwise@harborhall.com

Amabel Liu

Art Therapist

MA

aliu@harborhall.com

Elizabeth McGann

Counselor

LLMSW, CAADC

emcgann@harborhall.com

Ken Van Every

COUNSELOR

BA, CPSS

ken@harborhall.com

Jill Foco

Counselor

MS, CADC

jfoco@harborhall.com

Dean Cosens

Counselor

MA, CAADC

dcosens@harborhall.com

Jonathan Lonchar

Counselor

BA, CADC-D

jlonchar@harborhall.com

John Doody

Counselor

BA, CADC

johndoody@harborhall.com

Patrick McGinn

Psychologist

MS, MA, LLP, CAADC, CCS-M

pmcginn@harborhall.com

Mike Gee

Clinical Supervisor / Counselor

MA, LPC, CAADC, ACS

mgee@harborhall.com

Case Management

James Hockenberry

Case Manager / Peer Recovery Coach

CPRC, CCTP

jhockenberry@harborhall.com

Ben Lamerand

Case Manager/ Peer Recovery Coach

CADC-DP, CPRC

blamerand@harborhall.com

Medical Staff

Christine Wacholz

Office Administration

cwacholz@harborhall.com

Penny Wilson

Medical Assistant

MA

pwilson@harborhall.com

Lisa Burnett

Medical Assistant

MA

lburnett@harborhall.com

Duane Nolff

Certified Physician Assistant

PA-C

fnolff@harborhall.com

Rebecca Price

Certified Physician Assistant

PA-C

rprice@harborhall.com

Administrative Support

Teather Meyer

Bookkeeping

tmeyer@harborhall.com

Jerika Kiley

Billing/Utilization

jkiley@harborhall.com

Melissa Butters

Billing/Utilization

melissa@harborhall.com

Access

Aaliyah Richards

Case Manager

BS, CADC-DP

arichards@harborhall.com

Cheri Cosens

Access Coordinator / IT Manager

BSBA

ccosens@harborhall.com

Tech & Support Staff

Michael Mathews

David Durst

Rhonda Martenson

Technician

Mistey Carroll

Technician

Marvin Jack Morris

Technician

Joshua Hoffman

Technician

Gary Mellon

Technician/Transport

Erin Yamuni

Technician

David Crist

Technician

Alysha Hollie

Technician

Aaron Abbott

Technician

Nick Vandermus

Grounds Manager

Cheryl Smiley

Technician

Shellie Harrington

Technician

Cathy Hahn

Technician

Vincent Paone

Technician

Mark Stephenson

Residential Supervisor

Todd Klairter

Technician

MA CAADC-D

Mike O’Brien

Technician

CPRC

Jeff Zednicek

Technician

James Spencer

Technician

Outpatient Staff Directory

Petoskey Outpatient Staff

Matthew McKelvey

Counselor

BSW

mmckelvey@harborhall.com

Lindsey Hockenberry

Counselor

MA, CADC-DP

Tory Werth

Clinical Site Supervisor

LMSW, CAADC

twerth@harborhall.com

Ryan Cooper

Office Administration

rcooper@harborhall.com

Brenda Lauer

Office Administration

blauer@harborhall.com

Ben Ernsberger

Counselor

LLPC CAADC-D

bernsberger@harborhall.com

Mindy Debo

Counselor

BS, LLMSW, CAADC-DP

mdebo@harborhall.com

Bill Carter

Counselor

BA, CADC-D

billc@harborhall.com

Cheboygan Outpatient Staff

Joanne Sarrault

Counselor

LLMSW, CAADC-DP

jsarrault@harborhall.com

Jason Loy

Office Administration

jloy@harborhall.com

Sheri Kindell

Office Administration

skindell@harborhall.com

Robin Campeau

Office Administration

rcampeau@harborhall.com

Tyrone Barbee

Counselor

CAADC-D

tbarbee@harborhall.com

Kathy Mason

Counselor

BSW, CADC, CCJP

kmason@harborhall.com

Abbreviations

  • MD – Medical Doctor
  • MA – Masters of Arts Degree
  • MS – Masters of Science Degree
  • MSW – Masters of Social Work
  • BSW – Bachelors of Social Work Degree
  • LCPC – Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor
  • CADC – Certified Alcohol and Drug Counselor
  • CCS-M – Certified Clinical Supervisor (Michigan)
  • CAADC – Certified Advanced Alcohol and Drug Counselor.
  • BA – Bachelors of Arts Degree
  • LLP – Limited Licensed Psychologist
  • LPC – Licensed Professional Counselor
  • LLPC – Limited Licensed Professional Counselor