Harbor Hall Staff Directory

The Harbor Hall, Inc. Board of Directors is deeply committed to the mission of the organization. The board meets monthly to stay active in the overall management of Harbor Hall.

Executive

Patrick McGinn, Chief Executive Officer
MS, MA, LLP, CAADC, CCS-M
patrickmcginn@harborhall.com

Holly Peterson Krasiejko  |  BBA
Finance Director/HR
hollyk@harborhall.com

Harbor Hall, Inc. Board Members:

  • Lawrence Rochon, President
  • Tim Kepford, Vice President
  • Fred Geuder, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Susie Carruthers, Board Member
  • Mary Cay Jones, Board Member
  • Pete Lyons, Board Member

Residential Staff Directory

Residential Clinical Staff

Peter Bucci  |  MA, LPC, ACS, CAADC, CCS
Clinical Director 
peterb@harborhall.com

Daniel Thompson  |  M-Div
Director of Spiritual Care, Resident Life Coordinator
Behavior Technician Supervisor
dtompson@harborhall.com

John Doody  | BA, CADC
Counselor, Sober Living Supervisor
johndoody@harborhall.com

Chris Graham | MA, LPC, CAADC
Counselor/Therapist
cgraham@harborhall.com

Maureen Todd  |  MA, LLPC, CAADC-D
Counselor/Therapist
mtodd@harborhall.com

Roy Angel  |  CADC-D
Counselor
roy@harborhall.com

Ken Van Every  |  BA
Continuing Care Coordinator, GAIN Trainer

Medical Staff

Dr. Guy Golembiewski |  MD
Medical Director

Jan Barlow  |  RN
Residential Nurse
jbarlow@harborhall.com

Angel Herriman  |  BA
Medical Assistant/Pharmacy Tech
angel@harborhall.com

Residential Administrative Support

Kayla Pennington  |  Office Administration
kayla@harborhall.com

Marcy Cole  |  Office Administration
marcycole@harborhall.com

Melissa Hall  |  Billing Manager
melissa@harborhall.com

Residential Admissions

Kathy McGraw  |  Intake Coordinator
kathrynm@harborhall.com

Gary Mellon  |  Residential Intake
gmellon@harborhall.com

Residential Behavioral Tech & Support Staff

  • James Spencer – Daytime Supervisor
  • Paul Gaudin  |  Technician
  • John Francken |  Technician
  • Jon Lochar  |  Technician
  • Ben Lamerand  |  Technician
  • Curtis Glover  |  Technician
  • Todd Bradley  | Head Chef
  • Chris Hahn  |  Chef
  • Rick Evans  |  Maintenance Supervisor

Outpatient Staff Directory

Lee Rousseau  |  LLMSW, CAADC, LBSW, CCS-D
Director of Outpatient Services

Petoskey Outpatient Staff

Cathryn Schuil  |  MA, LPC, CAADC
Lead Therapist
cathrynschuil@harborhall.com

Pam Francken  |  MA, LLPC, CAADC-D
Counselor/Therapist

Kasey Olesak | MA, LLPC, CAADC-D
OBOT Case Manager/Therapist
kaseyo@harborhall.com

Michael O’Brien | CCAR, SBIRT
OBOT Recovery Coach
mike@harborhall.com

Paula Musilek | BA, CADC
Counselor
paulamusilek@harborhall.com

Bill Carter | BA, CADC-D
Counselor
billc@haraborhall.com

Lori Mack
Office Administration
lori@harborhall.com

Cheboygan Outpatient Staff

Kim Lytle | MA, LPC, CAADC
Lead Therapist
klytle@harborhall.com

Stephanie Veling | LMSW, CAADC
Counselor/Therapist
stephaniev@harborhall.com

Kathy Mason | BSW, CADC, CCJP
Counselor
kmason@harborhall.com

Christina Franka | BSW, CADC-D
Counselor
tfranka@harborhall.com

Debra Burkheiser
Office Administration
debraburkheiser@harborhall.com

Jackie Nadlicki
Office Administration
jnadlicki@harborhall.com

Charlevoix

Michael Gee | MA, LLPC, CAADC-D
Counselor/Therapist
mgee@harborhall.com

S.H.A.R.P.
Safe Haven Recovery Program