Harbor Hall Staff Directory

The Harbor Hall, Inc. Board of Directors is deeply committed to the mission of the organization. The board meets monthly to stay active in the overall management of Harbor Hall.

Executive

Peter Bucci  |  MA, LPC, ACS, CAADC, CCS, JSOTS
Interim Executive Director / Chief Clinical Officer 
pbucci@harborhall.com

Holly Peterson|  BBA
Chief Administrative Officer
holly@harborhall.com

Harbor Hall, Inc. Board Members:

  • Lawrence Rochon, President
  • Michael Harrington, Vice-president
  • Fred Geuder, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Tim Kepford, Board Member
  • Pete Lyons, Board Member
  • Mary Thompson, Board Member
  • Katie MacInnis, Board Member

Main Campus Staff Directory

Residential Clinical Staff

Mike Gee | MA, LPC, CAADC
Clinical Director
mgee@harborhall.com

Daniel Thompson  |  Rev., MA, CADC
Program Director
dthompson@harborhall.com

Patrick McGinn, MS, MA, LLP, CAADC, CCS-M
Psychologist
pmcginn@harborhall.com

John Doody  | BA, CADC
Counselor, Sober Living Supervisor
johndoody@harborhall.com

Ken Van Every  |  BA, CPSS
Continuing Care Coordinator, Certified Peer Support Specialist
ken@harborhall.com

Gretchen Fontichiaro | MA, CAADC
Counselor
gfontichiaro@harborhall.com

Jonathan Lonchar |BA, CADC-D
Counselor
jlonchar@harborhall.com

Dean Cosens | MA
Counselor
dcosens@harborhall.com

Jill Foco | MS, CADC
Counselor
jfoco@harborhall.com

Ben Lamerand | CPRC
Case Manager
blamerand@harborhall.com

Katie Engler | CADC
Case Manager
kengler@harborhall.com

Medical Staff

Dr. Guy Golembiewski |  MD
Medical Director

Daniel Mann |  MD
AAFP Board Certified Family Practitioner

Rebecca Price |  PA-C
Certified Physician Assistant
rprice@harborhall.com

Lisa Burnett| MA
Medical Assistant
lburnett@harborhall.com

Administrative Support

Kayla Pennington  |  Executive Assistant
kayla@harborhall.com

Melissa Butters  |  Billing/Utilization
melissa@harborhall.com

Jerika Kiley | Billing/Utilization
jkiley@harborhall.com

Bert Rousseau | Medical Office Manager
brousseau@harborhall.com

Access

Cheri Cosens, BSBA
Access Coordinator / IT Manager
ccosens@harborhall.com

Kasey Olesak | MA, LLPC, CAADC-D
Access Clinician
kaseyo@harborhall.com

Residential Behavioral Tech & Support Staff

  • Paul Gauden  |  Technician
  • James Spencer | Technician
  • Jeff Zednicek | Technician
  • Mike O’Brien, CPRC |  Technician
  • Mark Briggs II, CPRC |  Technician
  • Todd Klairter, MA CAADC-D | Technician
  • James Hockenberry, CPRC |  Technician
  • Frank Fox | Technician
  • Cathy Hahn | Technician
  • Cheyenne Jepsen | Technician
  • Shellie Harrington | Technician
  • Cheryl Smiley | Technician
  • Danielle Plastino | Technician
  • Chris Hahn  |  Chef
  • Nick Vandermus |  Grounds Manager
  • Ryan Dominowski | Security

Outpatient Staff Directory

Lee Rousseau  |  LLMSW, CAADC,  CCS-D
Director of Outpatient Services
leer@harborhall.com

Petoskey Outpatient Staff

Bill Carter | BA, CADC-D
Counselor
billc@harborhall.com

Pam Francken | MA, LPC, CAADC
Counselor
pfrancken@harborhall.com

Alicia Howard | MS CAADC-D
Counselor
ahoward@harborhall.com

Brenda Lauer | Office Administration
blauer@harborhall.com 

Cheboygan Outpatient Staff

Kim Lytle | MS, LPC, CAADC, NCC, CCTP
Lead Therapist
klytle@harborhall.com

Kathy Mason | BSW, CADC, CCJP
Counselor
kmason@harborhall.com

Christina Franka | MA, CAADC-D
Counselor
tfranka@harborhall.com

Robin Campeau | Office Administration
rcampeau@harborhall.com

Sheri Kindell | Office Administration
skindell@harborhall.com

Charlevoix S.H.A.R.P., Safe Haven Recovery Program