Harbor Hall Staff Directory

The Harbor Hall, Inc. Board of Directors is deeply committed to the mission of the organization. The board meets monthly to stay active in the overall management of Harbor Hall.

Executive

Peter Bucci  |  MA, LPC, ACS, CAADC, CCS, JSOTS
Interim Executive Director / Chief Clinical Officer 
pbucci@harborhall.com

Holly Peterson|  BBA
Chief Administrative Officer
holly@harborhall.com

Harbor Hall, Inc. Board Members:

  • Lawrence Rochon, President
  • Tim Kepford, Vice President
  • Fred Geuder, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Pete Lyons, Board Member
  • Michael Harrington, Board Member
  • Mary Thompson, Board Member
  • Katie MacInnis, Board Member

Main Campus Staff Directory

Residential Clinical Staff

Patrick McGinn, MS, MA, LLP, CAADC, CCS-M
Counselor
pmcginn@harborhall.com

Daniel Thompson  |  Rev., M-Div, CADC
Director of Spiritual Care, Resident Life Coordinator
dthompson@harborhall.com

John Doody  | BA, CADC
Counselor, Sober Living Supervisor
johndoody@harborhall.com

Pam Francken| MA, LPC, CAADC
Counselor
pfrancken@harborhall.com

Ken Van Every  |  BA, CPSS
Continuing Care Coordinator, Certified Peer Support Specialist
ken@harborhall.com

Mike Gee | MA, LPC, CAADC
Counselor
mgee@harborhall.com

Gretchen Fontichiaro | MA, CAADC
Counselor
gfontichiaro@harborhall.com

Jonathan Lonchar |BA, CADC-D
Counselor
jlonchar@harborhall.com

Ben Lamerand | CPRC
Recovery Coach
blamerand@harborhall.com

Medical Staff

Dr. Guy Golembiewski |  MD
Medical Director

Daniel Mann |  MD

Jennifer Armstrong |  DNP, FNP-C
AANP Board Certified Family Nurse Practitioner / Doctorate of Nursing Practice
jarmstrong@harborhall.com

Becky Meadows| MA
Medical Assistant
bmeadows@harborhall.com

Lisa Burnett| MA
Medical Assistant
lburnett@harborhall.com

Administrative Support

Kayla Pennington  |  Executive Assistant
kayla@harborhall.com

Melissa Butters  |  Billing/Utilization
melissa@harborhall.com

Jerika Kiley | Billing/Utilization
jkiley@harborhall.com

Bert Rousseau | Receptionist
brousseau@harborhall.com

Access

Cheri Cosens, BSBA
Access Coordinator / IT Manager
ccosens@harborhall.com

Kasey Olesak | MA, LLPC, CAADC-D
Access Clinician
kaseyo@harborhall.com

Residential Behavioral Tech & Support Staff

  • Paul Gauden  |  Technician Supervisor
  • James Spencer | Technician
  • Jeff Zednicek | Technician
  • Shane Morseau |  Technician
  • Mike O’Brien |  Technician
  • Mark Briggs II, CPRC |  Technician
  • Todd Klairter, MA CAADC-D | Technician
  • James Hockenberry, CPRC |  Technician
  • Frank Fox | Technician
  • Kassadie Spencer | Technician
  • Cathy Hahn | Technician
  • Cheyenne Jepsen | Technician
  • Eva Gray | Technician
  • Shellie Harrington | Technician
  • Chris Hahn  |  Chef
  • Nick Vandermus |  Grounds Manager
  • Ryan Dominowski | Security

Outpatient Staff Directory

Lee Rousseau  |  LLMSW, CAADC,  CCS-D
Director of Outpatient Services

Petoskey Outpatient Staff

Cathryn Schuil  |  MA, LPC, CAADC
Lead Therapist
cathrynschuil@harborhall.com

Bill Carter | BA, CADC-D
Counselor
billc@harborhall.com

Jenny Clement | MA, LLPC, NCC, CAADC-D
Counselor
jclement@harborhall.com

Brenda Lauer | Office Administration
blauer@harborhall.com 

Cheboygan Outpatient Staff

Kim Lytle | MS, LPC, CAADC, NCC, CCTP
Lead Therapist
klytle@harborhall.com

Stephanie Veling | LMSW, CAADC, SAP
Licensed Masters Social Worker
stephaniev@harborhall.com

Kathy Mason | BSW, CADC, CCJP
Counselor
kmason@harborhall.com

Christina Franka | MA, CAADC-D
Counselor
tfranka@harborhall.com

Brandon Mielke | MA, LLPC, CAADC-D
Counselor/Therapist
brandonm@harborhall.com

Debra Burkheiser | Office Administration
debraburkheiser@harborhall.com

Robin Campeau | Office Administration
rcampeau@harborhall.com

Charlevoix S.H.A.R.P., Safe Haven Recovery Program