Harbor Hall Staff Directory

The Harbor Hall, Inc. Board of Directors is deeply committed to the mission of the organization. The board meets monthly to stay active in the overall management of Harbor Hall.

Executive

Patrick McGinn, MS, MA, LLP, CAADC, CCS-M
Chief Executive Officer

patrickmcginn@harborhall.com

Holly Peterson Krasiejko|  BBA
Finance Director/HR
hollyk@harborhall.com

Harbor Hall, Inc. Board Members:

  • Lawrence Rochon, President
  • Tim Kepford, Vice President
  • Fred Geuder, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Pete Lyons, Board Member
  • Michael Harrington, Board Member

Residential Staff Directory

Residential Clinical Staff

Peter Bucci  |  MA, LPC, ACS, CAADC, CCS
Clinical Director 
pbucci@harborhall.com

Daniel Thompson  |  Rev., M-Div, CADC
Director of Spiritual Care, Resident Life Coordinator
dthompson@harborhall.com

John Doody  | BA, CADC
Counselor, Sober Living Supervisor
johndoody@harborhall.com

Roy Angel  |  CAADC-D
Counselor
roy@harborhall.com

Pam Francken| MA, LLPC, CAADC-D
Counselor/Therapist
pfrancken@harborhall.com

Ken Van Every  |  BA, CPRC
Continuing Care Coordinator, GAIN Trainer, Certified Peer Recovery Coach
ken@harborhall.com

Mike Gee | MA, LPC, CAADC
Counselor/Therapist
mgee@harborhall.com

Jenny Clement | MA, LLPC
Counselor/Therapist
jclement@harborhall.com

Medical Staff

Dr. Guy Golembiewski |  MD, 
Medical Director

Jennifer Armstrong-Boop |  DNP, NP-C
Doctorate of Nursing practice, Board Certified Nurse Practitioner
jarmstrong@harborhall.com

Tiffany Stage  |  RN
Out Patient Nurse
tstage@harborhall.com

Residential Administrative Support

Kayla Pennington  |  Office Administration
kayla@harborhall.com

Melissa Hall  |  Billing Manager
melissa@harborhall.com

Residential Admissions

Cheri Cosens, BSBA  |  Access Center Supervisor
ccosens@harborhall.com

Residential Behavioral Tech & Support Staff

  • James Spencer | Daytime Tech Supervisor
  • Paul Gauden  |  Evening Tech Supervisor
  • John Francken |  Midnight Tech Supervisor
  • Jon Lochar  |   Evening Tech
  • Shane Morseau |  Weekend Tech Supervisor & Relief Tech
  • Mike Obrien |  Weekend Tech Supervisor & Relief Tech
  • Mark Briggs |  Evening Tech
  • Jeff Zednick |  Relief Tech
  • Curtis Glover |  Relief Tech
  • Chris Hahn  |  Head Chef
  • Nick Vandermus |  Maintenance Supervisor
  • Butch McCall  |  Maintenance Relief

Outpatient Staff Directory

Lee Rousseau  |  LLMSW, CAADC,  CCS-D
Director of Outpatient Services

Petoskey Outpatient Staff

Cathryn Schuil  |  MA, LPC, CAADC
Lead Therapist
cathrynschuil@harborhall.com

Kasey Olesak | MA, LLPC, CAADC-D
Therapist
kaseyo@harborhall.com

Bill Carter | BA, CADC-D
Counselor
billc@harborhall.com

Chris Graham | MA, LPC, CAADC
OBOT Case Manager/Therapist
cgraham@harborhall.com

Ben Lamerand | CPRC
Lead Administration
blamerand@harborhall.com

Jerika Kiley | Billing Specialist
jkiley@harborhall.com

Ashley Cole | Office Administration Support Staff
ashleyc@harborhall.com 

Cheboygan Outpatient Staff

Kim Lytle | MA, LPC, CAADC
Lead Therapist
klytle@harborhall.com

Stephanie Veling | LMSW, CAADC
Counselor/Therapist
stephaniev@harborhall.com

Kathy Mason | BSW, CADC, CCJP
Counselor
kmason@harborhall.com

Christina Franka | BSW, CADC-D
Counselor
tfranka@harborhall.com

Debra Burkheiser | Office Administration
debraburkheiser@harborhall.com

Jackie Nadlicki | Office Administration
jnadlicki@harborhall.com

Charlevoix

Michael Gee | MA, LLPC, CAADC
Counselor/Therapist
mgee@harborhall.com

S.H.A.R.P.
Safe Haven Recovery Program