Harbor Hall Staff Directory

The Harbor Hall, Inc. Board of Directors is deeply committed to the mission of the organization. The board meets monthly to stay active in the overall management of Harbor Hall.

Executive

Patrick McGinn, MS, MA, LLP, CAADC, CCS-M
Chief Executive Officer

patrickmcginn@harborhall.com

Holly Peterson Krasiejko|  BBA
Finance Director/HR
hollyk@harborhall.com

Harbor Hall, Inc. Board Members:

  • Lawrence Rochon, President
  • Tim Kepford, Vice President
  • Fred Geuder, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Pete Lyons, Board Member
  • Michael Harrington, Board Member
  • Mary Thompson, Board Member
  • Katie MacInnis, Board Member

Main Campus Staff Directory

Residential Clinical Staff

Peter Bucci  |  MA, LPC, ACS, CAADC, CCS
Clinical Director 
pbucci@harborhall.com

Daniel Thompson  |  Rev., M-Div, CADC
Director of Spiritual Care, Resident Life Coordinator
dthompson@harborhall.com

John Doody  | BA, CADC
Counselor, Sober Living Supervisor
johndoody@harborhall.com

Roy Angel  |  CAADC-D
Counselor
roy@harborhall.com

Pam Francken| MA, LPC, CAADC
Counselor
pfrancken@harborhall.com

Ken Van Every  |  BA, CPSS
Continuing Care Coordinator, Certified Peer Support Specialist
ken@harborhall.com

Mike Gee | MA, LPC, CAADC
Counselor
mgee@harborhall.com

Medical Staff

Dr. Guy Golembiewski |  MD
Medical Director

Jennifer Armstrong |  DNP, FNP-C
AANP Board Certified Family Nurse Practitioner / Doctorate of Nursing Practice
jarmstrong@harborhall.com

Tiffany Priestley | RN, MA
Nurse
tpriestley@harborhall.com

Administrative Support

Kayla Pennington  |  Executive Assistant
kayla@harborhall.com

Melissa Butters  |  Billing/Utilization
melissa@harborhall.com

Jerika Kiley | Billing/Utilization
jkiley@harborhall.com

Kelly Rekowski | Administrative
krekowski@harborhall.com

Access

Cheri Cosens, BSBA
Access Coordinator
ccosens@harborhall.com

Kasey Olesak | MA, LLPC, CAADC-D
Access Clinician
kaseyo@harborhall.com

Residential Behavioral Tech & Support Staff

  • Paul Gauden  |  Technician Supervisor
  • James Spencer | Technician
  • Jeff Zednicek | Technician
  • Jon Lochar  |   Technician
  • Shane Morseau |  Technician
  • Mike O’Brien |  Technician
  • Mark Briggs II, CPRC |  Technician
  • Todd Klairter, MA CAADC-D | Technician
  • Curtis Glover |  Technician
  • James Hockenberry, CPRC |  Technician
  • Frank Fox | Technician
  • Kori Mathers | Technician
  • Cathy Hahn | Technician
  • Shelby Busby| Technician
  • Kassadie Spencer | Technician
  • Chris Hahn  |  Chef
  • Nick Vandermus |  Grounds Manager
  • Ryan Dominowski | Security

Outpatient Staff Directory

Lee Rousseau  |  LLMSW, CAADC,  CCS-D
Director of Outpatient Services

Petoskey Outpatient Staff

Cathryn Schuil  |  MA, LPC, CAADC
Lead Therapist
cathrynschuil@harborhall.com

Bill Carter | BA, CADC-D
Counselor
billc@harborhall.com

Chris Graham | MA, LPC, CAADC
OBOT Case Manager/Therapist
cgraham@harborhall.com

Jenny Clement | MA, LLPC, NCC, CAADC-D
Counselor
jclement@harborhall.com

Ben Lamerand | CPRC
Lead Administration/Recovery Coach
blamerand@harborhall.com

Brenda Lauer | Office Administration
blauer@harborhall.com 

Cheboygan Outpatient Staff

Kim Lytle | MS, LPC, CAADC, NCC, CCTP
Lead Therapist
klytle@harborhall.com

Stephanie Veling | LMSW, CAADC, SAP
Licensed Masters Social Worker
stephaniev@harborhall.com

Kathy Mason | BSW, CADC, CCJP
Counselor
kmason@harborhall.com

Christina Franka | BSW, CADC-D
Counselor
tfranka@harborhall.com

Brandon Mielke | MA, LLPC, CAADC-D
Counselor/Therapist
brandonm@harborhall.com

Debra Burkheiser | Office Administration
debraburkheiser@harborhall.com

Jackie Nadlicki | Office Administration
jnadlicki@harborhall.com

Robin Campeau | Office Administration
rcampeau@harborhall.com

Charlevoix S.H.A.R.P., Safe Haven Recovery Program