STAFF. Harbor Hall.

Home |



The Harbor Hall, Inc. Board of Directors is deeply committed to the mission of the organization. The board meets monthly to stay active in the overall management of Harbor Hall.

Harbor Hall, Inc. Board Members:

  • Lawrence Rochon, President
  • Tim Kepford, Vice President
  • Fred Geuder, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Susie Carruthers, Board Member
  • Mary Cay Jones, Board Member
  • Pete Lyons, Board Member


Medical Director

Resident Nurse & Detox Management

  • Jan Barlow

Residential Treatment

Residential Clinical Supervisor


Director of Spiritual Care

Resident Life & Continuing Care

  • Ken Van Every, BA

Residential Behavioral Tech Support Staff 

  • James Spencer – Daytime Supervisor
  • Barry Lewis – Afternoon Supervisor
  • John Francken – Night Supervisor
  • John Lochar – Relief Weekend Tech
  • Danny Nixon – Relief Weekend Evening Tech
  • Jeff Zednick – Relief Afternoon Tech

Outpatient Treatment

Director of Outpatient Operations

Lee Rousseau, MSW, CAADC, LBSW



  • Kim Lytle – MA, LLPC, CAADC
  • Kathy Mason, BS, CAADC

SHARPSafe Harbor Adolescent Recovery Program

  • Sarah Pardee – MA, LPC
  • Emily Pollard – BSW
  • Bill Carter
  • Emily Pollard



  • Holly Krasiejko – BA

Admissions & Support

  • Lori-Lynn Mack – Petoskey Outpatient Administrative Assistant
  • Stacie Woods – Petoskey Outpatient Administrative Assistant
  • Marcy Cole – Petoskey Residential Receptionist
  • Melissa Hall – Petoskey Outpatient Administrative Assistant
  • Kathryn McGraw – Petoskey Residential Intake Coordinator
  • Debra Burkheiser – Cheboygan Outpatient Administrative Assistant
  • Jacqueline Nadlicki – Cheboygan Outpatient Administrative Assistant
  • Megan Vanloo-Grimm – Petoskey Outpatient Administrative Assistant

Additional Support Staff